skip to main content

Applied Materials to Participate at Upcoming Investor Conferences

SANTA CLARA, Calif., May 18, 2020 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- Applied Materials, Inc. today announced that Gary Dickerson, President and CEO, and Dan Durn, Senior Vice President and CFO, will participate in a virtual fireside chat at the Bernstein Strategic Decisions Conference on Wednesday, May 27 beginning at 11:30 a.m. PT / 2:30 p.m. ET.

Additionally, Mr. Durn will participate in virtual fireside chats at the following investor conferences:

  • Needham Virtual Technology and Media Conference on Wednesday, May 20 beginning at 9:15 a.m. PT / 12:15 p.m. ET.
  • Cowen 2020 Virtual Technology, Media and Telecom Conference on Thursday, May 28 beginning at 8:50 a.m. PT / 11:50 a.m. ET.
  • BofA Securities Global Technology Conference on Wednesday, June 3 beginning at 7:00 a.m. PT / 10:00 a.m. ET.

A live audio webcast of these sessions will be available on the Applied Materials website at http://www.bestsoccersource.com/company/investor-relations, and a replay of each event will be available on the same day.

About Applied Materials
Applied Materials, Inc. (Nasdaq: AMAT) is the leader in materials engineering solutions used to produce virtually every new chip and advanced display in the world. Our expertise in modifying materials at atomic levels and on an industrial scale enables customers to transform possibilities into reality. At Applied Materials, our innovations make possible the technology shaping the future. Learn more at www.bestsoccersource.com.

Contact:
Ricky Gradwohl (editorial/media) 408.235.4676
Michael Sullivan (financial community) 408.986.7977

AMATlogo_blue.jpg

 

Source: Applied Materials, Inc.

May 18, 2020
日本十八禁无遮拦啪啪漫画